View Tenants

13A – Bay 5

CompanyB Phone # Website Building
AAR Corp. 801-627-2283 www.aarcorp.com 11A – Bay 1
ABCO Enterprises 801-627-1100 www.abcoent.com 9A -Bays 1-5
Active Myotherapy 801-628-3657 www.schedulicity.com 3A – Bay 4
Advanced Material Solutions
Pulse Manufacturing
480-204-2096 www.advancedmaterialsolutions.com 14A – Bay 3
Aluplast US Corporation 385-399-7689 www.aluplast.net 16A – Bay 6
American Nutrition, Inc. 801-394-3477 www.anibrands.com 12A – Bay 2
Amer Sports Winter & Outdoor 801-624-7500 www.amersports.com 5X – Bay 6
Answer Financial www.answerfinancial.com 1010 – Bay 1
Aryzta (Otis Spunkmeyer) 801-334-6695 www.otisspunkmeyer.com 1069 – Bays 3-6
Autoliv 801-625-4800 www.autoliv.com 9B – Bay 1
14A – Bays 1-2, 3.1-4
400 – Bay 1
SUSA – Bay 3
Barnes Aerospace 801-917-2000 www.barnesaero.com Barnes 1025 – Bays 1-2
BDO Gym 801-399-9885 3A – Bay 4
BDO Outlet 801-452-6208 www.bdooutlet.com 12A – Bay 1
Bob Barker Company 801-622-5741 www.bobbarker.com 475 – Bay 1
Business Depot Ogden
The Boyer Company
801-399-9885 www.boyerbdo.com BDO Office Bldg, Suite 100
Capstone Nutrition 801-337-9400 www.capstonenutrition.com Capstone Bldg – Bay 1
1015 – Bays 3-4
11A – Bay 5
Comflors, Inc. 801-444-3500 www.comflors.com 640 – Bay 6
Coz Distributing 801-430-5227 11A – Bay 6.2
DAKCS Software 800-873-2527 www.dakcs.com 5A – Bay 1
Darko Technologies 801-648-7016 www.darkotech.com 766 – Bay 1
Developmental Training Systems, Inc. 801-394-3874 42 – Bay 1
EasyPost (Simpler Postage) 415-857-3102 www.easypost.com 16A – Bays 2-5
Elkay Manufacturing 801-621-2044 www.elkay.com 551 – Bays 1-8
13A – Bay 2
Esurance – Allstate Insurance 877-713-1286 www.esurance.com 1010 – Bay 1
Expedition One 801-627-2921 www.exp-one.com 5C – Bay 1
Five 9’s Communications 801-334-5959 www.59com.com 640 – Bay 5
Fresenius USA Manufacturing  801-626-4515 www.fmcna.com 267 – Bay 1
375 – Bays 1-12
550 – Bays 4-6
Freeus 385-240-3920 www.freeus.com 640- Bay 3
GCE.Solar 888-600-5246 www.gce.solar 690 – Bays 4-5
GL Enterprises 801-334-7000 www.gl-enterprises.com 6A – Bays 1-2
6C – Bays 1-3
Graham Packaging 801-394-3189 www.grahampackaging.com 450 – Bay 2
Harbor Green Grain 310-609-1095 www.harborgreengrain.com 8D – Bay 1
Harts Powder Colours 801-648-7757  https://www.facebook.com/HartsPowderColours/ 5B – Bay 1
Hawx Pest Control 801-689-3100 www.hawxpestcontrol.com 1069 – Bays 7-8
Healthy Homes Housekeeping
Extreme Cleaning Services
Illuminations Festive Lighting
801-392-7007 www.healthyhomesutah.com Bldg 3 – Bay 1
The Hershey Company / FedEx Supply Chain 801-622-3400 www.thehersheycompany.com Hershey Bldg
High Desert Heat Treating, LLC 801-389-7033  www.highdesertheattreating.com 5A – Bay 3
8A – Bay 1.1
Honeyville, Inc. 435-494-4200 www.honeyville.com 1040 – Bay 1
Hyperthreads 801-792-3402 www.hyperthreads.com 640 – Bay 1
ICON Health & Fitness 801-627-3506 www.iconfitness.com 16A- Bays 1-2
Innovative Return Concepts 801-627-1407 13A – Bay 4
International Armoring Corporation 801-393-1075 www.armormax.com 3A – Bay 5
International Mulch Company 866-936-8524 www.internationalmulch.com 15A – Bays 1-3
Kahuna Creations 310-692-1470 www.kahunacreations.com Bldg 3 – Bay 5
Kenco Logistic Services 801-773-7700 www.kencogroup.com 5X – Bays 1-2
6E – Bays 1-12
8D – Bays 4-5
15C – Bays 4-7
Lawn Butler, Inc. 801-298-3330 www.lawnbutlerinc.com 8A – Bay 1
Lee Miles, LLC 801-394-8785 www.leemiles.com BDO Office Bldg – Suite 275
Lifetime Products 800-242-3865 www.lifetime.com 11A – Bay 2
Little & Sons Electric 801-876-3935 Compound – Bay 8
Majestic Millwork 801-675-1059 www.majesticmillwork.biz 690 – Bays 2-3
McKenzie Sports Products Inc. 801-393-9900 www.mckenziesp.com 15B – Bays 4-5
Mountain States Produce 801-337-4245 550 – Bays 7-8
Nutraceutical 435-655-6000 www.nutraceutical.com 1A – Bays 1-5
2A – Bays 1-5
2B – Bays 1-5
2C – Bays 1-5
3C – Bays 1-5
4A – Bay 4
4C – Bays 2-4
Oborn Transfer & Storage Company 800-358-0646 www.oborn.com 11A – Bay 6
Ogden City 801-629-8000 www.ogdencity.com 13A – Bay 6
Ogden Clinic 801-475-3000 www.ogdenclinic.com 5A – Bay 2
Olympus Fireworks www.olympusfireworks.com 207 – Bay 1
Osprey Packs, Inc. 866-284-7830 www.ospreypacks.com 955 – Bay 1
Pandora Box Events 801-686-0036 www.pandoraboxevents.com Bldg 38 – Bay 1
Pearson Professional Centers-Ogden 801-394-0271 www.pearsonvue.com BDO Office Bldg- Suite 130
Petersen Inc. 801-732-2000 www.peterseninc.com 15B – Bays 1-4, 6
15C – Bays 1-3
16B – Bays 1-7
16C – Bays 1-7
Pharmachem Laboratories, Inc. 201-246-1000 www.pharmachemlabs.com 766 – Bay 4
Powerteq, LLC 801-476-3343 www.powerteq.com 1080 – Bays 1-5
Pro Pac Labs 801-621-0900 www.propaclabs.com 12A – Bay 3.1
Process Packaging & Control 801-621-3131 www.ppcrecycling.com 5C – Bay 5
ProPack, Inc 360-332-2555 www.propack.com 12A – Bays 3-6
PW MacKenzie Exhibit 801-791-5532 www.mackenzie-exhibit.ca 725 – Bay 1
Readerlink Distribution Services 801-773-3303 www.readerlink.net 1019 – Bay 1
Rec 1 Products 801-737-9750 12A – Bay 1
Rhema Health Products, Inc. 604-516-0199 www.rhemahealthproducts.com 12A – Bay 3
Rossignol 435-252-3300 www.rossignol.com 7C – Bay 1
267 – Bay 1
Safeguard Food 801-564-1910 www.safeguardfood.com 690 – Bays 5-7
Salt Lake Minerals 7D – Bay 2
Scott USA www.scott-sports.com SUSA – Bay 1
Simple Stories 801-737-3242 www.simplestories.com 4A – Bay 1
SK Pattony (Stationery Cupboard) 385-244-1456 Building 3 – Bay 2
Smith Stone Supply 801-710-2998 www.smithstonesupply.com  13A – Bay 5
Sources Screen Printing 801-392-4040 13A – Bay 4
Southern Classic Food Group 801-394-2732 www.southernclassicfood.com 450 – Bay 3
Specialized Rail Service 801-926-1080 www.specializedrail.com 1B – Bay 5
5C – Bay 2
Specialized Tactical Systems, LLC 801-648-7004 www.specializedtactical.com 4A – Bay 5
S.T. Distributing (Solid Ice Utah) 801-668-5313 13A – Bay 1.6
Standard Examiner 801-625-4200 www.standard.net Standard Examiner Bldg
Steiny’s Family Sports Grill 801-781-3663 www.steinyssportsgrill.com 3B – Bay 5
Sunnte Kombucha 385-244-1644 www.facebook.com/sunnte 4X – Bay 2
Sunplay Pool & Spas 877-865-2493 www.sunplay.com 4C – Bay 5
TCR Composites 801-622-3800 www.tcrcomposites.com 1B – Bays 1-4
Tektro USA 877-807-4162 www.tektro-usa.com 4X – Bay 1
Tier 1 Concealed 385-205-6005 www.tier1concealed.com 4X – Bay 2.1
Trace Minerals Research 800-624-7145 traceminerals.com 7D – Bays 1-2
Treehouse Foods  801-776-3500  www.treehousefoods.com 4B – Bay 4
5D – Bays 1-12
Freezer – Bay 1
TricorBraun 801-334-4900 www.tricorbraun.com 450 – Bay 1
Ultimate Minerals Nutrition, LLC 7C – Bay 3
Unisource Worldwide, Inc. 407-521-3062 www.unisourceworldwide.com 14A – Bay 5
Unrivaled (JDH Group) 801-436-1113 www.weareunrivaled.com 3A – Bay 1
URS Federal Services 4B – Bay 2
Utah Highway Patrol 801-393-1136 https://highwaypatrol.utah.gov/ Bldg 43
Utah Packaging Inc. 801-393-3999  www.packagepros.net 8D – Bay 6
15A – Bays 5-6
Vivint, Inc. 801-377-9111 www.vivintsolar.com 1080 – Bay 5.1
Vivint Solar 801-216-3836 www.vivintsolar.com 4B – Bay 1
Wasatch Civil Engineering 801-775-9191 www.wasatchcivil.com BDO Office Bldg, Suite 225
Wayfair 617-880-8308 www.wayfair.com 961 – Bay 1
W.C. Manufacturing 801-731-0788 www.woodcreationscrafts.com 4A – Bay 5
Winco Fireworks 801-732-5880 www.wincofireworks.com/utah 5X – Bays 3-5
WebNX 800-840-5996 https://webnx.com 3B – Bays 1-5
Your Employment Solutions (Y.E.S.) 801-394-9377 www.youremploymentsolutions.com BDO Office Bldg, Suite 125