View Tenants

Company Phone # Website Building
AAR 801-627-2283 www.aarcorp.com 11A – Bay 1
Active Myotherapy 801-628-3657 www.schedulicity.com 3A – Bay 4
Autoliv 801-625-4800 www.autoliv.com 14A – Bay 1
BDO Gym 801-399-9885 www.schedulicity.com 3A – Bay 4
Coz Distributing 801-430-5227 11A – Bay 6.2
BDO Outlet 801-452-6208 www.bdooutlet.com 12A – Bay 1
Capstone 801-337-9400 www.cornerstonerdi.com Cornerstone – Bay 1
Capstone 801-337-9400 www.cornerstonerdi.com 1015 – Bays 3-4
Capstone 801-337-9400 www.cornerstonerdi.com 11A – Bay 5
DAKCS Software 800-873-2527 www.dakcs.com 5A – Bay 1
Developmental Training Systems, Inc. 801-394-3874 42 – Bay 1
Expedition One 801-627-2921 www.exp-one.com 5C – Bay 1
Group Rossignol, USA 435-252-3300 www.rossignol.com 7C – Bay 1
Harts Powder Colours 5B – Bay 1
High Desert Heat Treating, LLC 5A – Bay 3
Hyperthreads 801-792-3402 www.hyperthreads.com 640 – Bay 1
ICON Health & Fitness 801-627-3506 www.iconfitness.com 16A- Bays 1-4
Innovative Return Concepts 801-627-1407 13A – Bay 4
International Mulch Company 866-936-8524 www.internationalmulch.com 15A – Bay 1
 JDH Group 801-436-1113  www.jdhgroup.com  3A – Bay 1
Kahuna Creations 310-692-1470 www.jdhgroup.com 3A – Bay 1
Kenco Group 801-773-7700 www.kencogroup.com 6E – Bay 1
Kenco Logistic Services 801-773-7700 www.kencogroup.com 13A – Bay 5
Lawn Butler, Inc. 801-298-3330 www.lawnbutlerinc.com 8A – Bay 1
Layne Christensen Enterprises 766 – Bay 1
Lifetime Products 800-242-3865 www.lifetime.com 11A – Bay 2
Lofthouse Foods 801-776-3500 www.ralcorp.com 5D – Bay 1
McKenzie Sports Products Inc. 801-393-9900 www.mckenziesp.com 15B – Bay 5
Nutraceutical 435-655-6000 www.nutraceutical.com 4C – Bay 2
Oborn Transfer & Storage Company 1-800-358-0646 www.oborn.com 11A – Bay 6
Ogden City 801-629-8000 www.ogdencity.com 13A – Bay 6
Ogden Clinic 801-475-3000 www.ogdenclinic.com 5A – Bay 2
Olympus Fireworks www.olympusfireworks.com 207 – Bay 1
Osprey Packs, Inc. 866-284-7830 www.ospreypacks.com 955 – Bay 1
Petersen Inc. 801-732-2000 www.peterseninc.com 15B – Bay 6
Pharmachem Laboratories, Inc. 201-246-1000 www.pharmachemlabs.com 766 – Bay 4
Pro Pac Labs 801-621-0900 www.propaclabs.com 955 – Bay 2
Process Packaging & Control (801) 621-3131 ppcrecycling.com 5C – Bay 5
ProPack, Inc 360-332-2555 www.propack.com 12A – Bay 5
Pulse Manufacturing 14A – Bay 3
PW MacKeznie Exhibit 801-791-5532 www.mackenzie-exhibit.ca 725 – Bay 1
Rec 1 Products 801-737-9750 12A – Bay 1
Rhema Health Products, Inc. 604-516-0199 www.rhemahealthproducts.com 12A – Bay 3
Rotor America 801-393-4822 www.rotorbike.com 640 – Bay 1 1
Salt Lake Minerals 7D – Bay 2
Scott USA www.scott-sports.com SUSA – Bay 1
Simple Stories 801-737-3242 www.simplestories.com 4A 1
Sources Screen Printing 801-392-4040 13A – Bay 4
Specialized Rail Service 801-926-1080 www.specializedrail.com 5C – Bay 2
Specialized Tactical Systems, LLC 801-648-7004 www.specializedtactical.com 4A – Bay 5
TCR Composites 801-622-3800 www.tcrcomposites.com 1B – Bay 1
Tektro, USA 877-807-4162 www.tektro-usa.com 4X – Bay 1
The Boyer Company | Suite 100 801-399-9885 www.boyerbdo.com M&L – Bay 1
The Hershey Company – Genco Distribution 801-622-3400 Hershey – Bay 1
The Home Depot 801-334-3841 careers.homedepot.com 801 – Bay 1
Ultimate Minerals Nutrition, LLC 7C – Bay 3
Unisource Worldwide, Inc. 407-521-3062 www.unisourceworldwide.com 14A – Bay 5
URS Federal Services 4B – Bay 2
Utah Packaging Inc. 801-393-3999 8D – Bay 6
15A – Bays 5-6
Veracity Logistics 801-825-2332 www.veracitylogistics.com 12A – Bay 2
Wayfair 617-880-8308 www.wayfair.com 961 – Bay 1
W.C. Manufacturing 801-731-0788 www.woodcreationscrafts.com 4A – Bay 5