Contact

Business Depot Ogden

1150 South Depot Dr., Suite 100
Ogden, Utah 84404

tel: 801.399.9885
fax: 801.393.2402

 

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Emergency Calls After Hours:

801.625.3024

Email: bdo@boyercompany.com

 

General Manager

Blake Wahlen: bwahlen@boyercompany.com

 

Project Manager – Leasing

Cameron Cook: cameroncook@boyercompany.com

 

Project Manager – Operations

Aaron Austad: aaustad@boyercompany.com

 

Property Manager – Existing Buildings

Tyler Burton: tburton@boyercompany.com

 

Property Manager – New Buildings

Zach Krum: zkrum@boyercompany.com

 

Facilities Manager

Doug Brown: dbrown@boyercompany.com

 

Leasing Assistant & Accounts Payable

Suzie Barker: sbarker@boyercompany.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Linda Babcock: lbabcock@boyercompany.com

 

Public Relations

Blake Wahlen: bwahlen@boyercompany.com